Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Departmentsort ascending Email Telephone
Elizabeth Hardy English Faculty Faculty ehardy@mayland.edu 828.766.1312
Misti Silver Human Services Faculty Faculty msilver@mayland.edu 828.766.1340
Tonya Helms Cosmetology Faculty Faculty thelms@mayland.edu 828.766.1335
Kay Simerly Nursing Faculty Faculty ksimerly@mayland.edu 828.766.1353
Brooke Peterson Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bpeterson@mayland.edu 828.766.1388
Belinda Henson Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bhenson@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
Rodena Clark Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rclark@mayland.edu 828.766.1382
Dale Sparks Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education dsparks@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Jeanne Proffitt Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education jproffitt@mayland.edu 828.766.1372
Shane Biddix Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education sbiddix@mayland.edu 828.766.1207

Pages