Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Departmentsort ascending Email Telephone
Lyndell Duvall Applied Engineering Technology Faculty Faculty lduvall@mayland.edu 828.766.1378
Elizabeth Payne Nursing Faculty Faculty epayne@mayland.edu 828.766.1355
Beth Ellis Communication and Humanities Faculty Faculty bellis@mayland.edu 828.766.1301
Tina Ensor Cosmetology Faculty Faculty tensor@mayland.edu 828.766.1336
April Pittman Psychology Faculty Faculty apittman@mayland.edu 828.766.1311
David Pittman Electronics Engineering Technology and Computer Engineering Technology Faculty Faculty dpittman@mayland.edu 828.766.1347
Sherry Sherman Dean, Arts & Sciences, Biology Faculty Faculty ssherman@mayland.edu 828.766.1317
Morgan Burk Biology Faculty Faculty mburk@mayland.edu 828.766.1309
Larry Shook Math Faculty Faculty lshook@mayland.edu 828.766.1315
Christina Cooper Practical Nursing Instructor Faculty ccooper@mayland.edu 828.766.1356

Pages