Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Departmentsort ascending Email Telephone
Kayti Ledford Criminal Justice Coordinator Faculty kledford@mayland.edu 828.766.1341
Ryan Carter Computer Information Technology Faculty Faculty rcarter@mayland.edu 828.766.1331
Jason Lonon Welding, Faculty Faculty jlonon@mayland.edu 828.766.1201
Brenda McFee Dean, Career Technologies Faculty bmcfee@mayland.edu 828.766.1330
Lynn McKinney English Faculty Faculty lmckinney@mayland.edu 828.766.1308
Lyndell Duvall Applied Engineering Technology Faculty Faculty lduvall@mayland.edu 828.766.1378
Beth Ellis Communication and Humanities Faculty Faculty bellis@mayland.edu 828.766.1301
Tina Ensor Cosmetology Faculty Faculty tensor@mayland.edu 828.766.1336
Elizabeth Payne Nursing Faculty Faculty epayne@mayland.edu 828.766.1355
April Pittman Psychology Faculty Faculty apittman@mayland.edu 828.766.1311

Pages