Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Departmentsort ascending Email Telephone
Sandra Pierce Math Faculty Faculty spierce@mayland.edu 828.766.1307
Elizabeth Hardy English Faculty Faculty ehardy@mayland.edu 828.766.1312
April Pittman Psychology Faculty Faculty apittman@mayland.edu 828.766.1311
David Pittman Electronics Engineering Technology and Computer Engineering Technology Faculty Faculty dpittman@mayland.edu 828.766.1347
Tonya Helms Cosmetology Faculty Faculty thelms@mayland.edu 828.766.1335
Sherry Sherman Biology Faculty Faculty ssherman@mayland.edu 828.766.1317
Larry Shook Math Faculty Faculty lshook@mayland.edu 828.766.1315
Misti Silver Human Services Faculty Faculty msilver@mayland.edu 828.766.1340
Morgan Burk Biology Faculty Faculty mburk@mayland.edu 828.766.1309
Kay Simerly Nursing Faculty Faculty ksimerly@mayland.edu 828.766.1353

Pages