Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Departmentsort ascending Email Telephone
Elizabeth Hardy English Faculty Faculty ehardy@mayland.edu 828.766.1312
Misti Silver Human Services Faculty Faculty msilver@mayland.edu 828.766.1340
Shannon Atkins Medical Assisting Faculty Faculty satkins@mayland.edu 828.766.1352
Christina Cooper Practical Nursing Instructor Faculty ccooper@mayland.edu 828.766.1356
Tonya Helms Cosmetology Faculty Faculty thelms@mayland.edu 828.766.1335
Kay Simerly Nursing Faculty Faculty ksimerly@mayland.edu 828.766.1353
Matthew Hitechew History Faculty Faculty mhitechew@mayland.edu 828.765.7351
Kayti Ledford Criminal Justice Coordinator Faculty kledford@mayland.edu 828.766.1341
Vicki Caraway Nursing Faculty Faculty vcaraway@mayland.edu 828.766.1357
Jason Lonon Welding, Faculty Faculty jlonon@mayland.edu 828.766.1201

Pages