Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Departmentsort ascending Email Telephone
Matthew Hitechew History Faculty Faculty mhitechew@mayland.edu 828.765.7351
Kayti Ledford Criminal Justice Coordinator Faculty kledford@mayland.edu 828.766.1341
Vicki Caraway Nursing Faculty Faculty vcaraway@mayland.edu 828.766.1357
Jason Lonon Welding, Faculty Faculty jlonon@mayland.edu 828.766.1201
Lena McEachern Nursing Instructor Faculty landerson@mayland.edu 828.766.1349
Ryan Carter Computer Information Technology Faculty Faculty rcarter@mayland.edu 828.766.1331
Brenda McFee Dean, Career Technologies Faculty bmcfee@mayland.edu 828.766.1330
Cheryl Logan Nursing Instructor Faculty clogan@mayland.edu 828.766.1354
Lynn McKinney English Faculty Faculty lmckinney@mayland.edu 828.766.1308
Anthony "Tony" Parker Information Technology Faculty Faculty tparker@mayland.edu 828.766.1348

Pages