Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Departmentsort ascending Email Telephone
Sarah Carpenter Foundation Accountant/Assistant President's Office scarpenter@mayland.edu 828.766.1271
Jennifer Benfield Human Resources Assistant President's Office jbenfield@mayland.edu 828.766.1274
Lexie McDaniel Director, Resource Development President's Office lmcdaniel@mayland.edu 828.766.1282
Sharon Vance Learning Labs Coordinator / Instructor Pre-College Programs svance@mayland.edu 828.766.1384
Brywn Philips Learning Labs Coordinator / Instructor Pre-College Programs bphilips@mayland.edu 828.766.1379
Emilee Crowder Marketing Assistant Marketing & Media ecrowder@mayland.edu 828.766.1257
Steve Buchanan Computer Services Support Specialist Information Technology sbuchanan@mayland.edu 828.766.1192
Tommy Ledford Director, Computer Services Information Technology tledford@mayland.edu 828.766.1190
Adam Parker IT Computer Technician Information Technology aparker@mayland.edu 828.766.1334
Cassie Forbes System Administrator Information Technology cforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1191

Pages