Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Departmentsort ascending Email Telephone
Kim Burleson Administrative Assistant, Vice President Administrative Services kburleson@mayland.edu 828.766.1221
Russell Silvers Maintenance Technician Administrative Services rsilvers@mayland.edu 828.766.1197
Sonja Peterson Director, Financial Aid Administrative Services speterson@mayland.edu 828.766.1240
Anita Herbert Administrative Assistant, Nursing Academics and Student Development aherbert@mayland.edu 828.766.1351
Debra Barnett Technical Services Librarian Academics and Student Development dbarnett@mayland.edu 828.766.1362
Richard Linville Distance Education Coordinator Academics and Student Development rlinville@mayland.edu 828.766.1361
Jon Wilmesherr Dean, Learning Resources Center and Distance Education Academics and Student Development jwilmesherr@mayland.edu 828.766.1360
Kimberly Ledford Dean, Health & Public Services Academics and Student Development kimledford@mayland.edu 828.766.1359
Elane Redman Administrative Assistant, Vice President Academics and Student Development eredman@mayland.edu 828.766.1284

Pages