Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Departmentsort ascending Email Telephone
China Nicole Calloway Assistant Registrar Student Development ccalloway@mayland.edu 828.766.1252
Jason Davis High School Liaison - Mitchell County Student Development jdavis@mayland.edu 828.766.1305
Jennifer Grindstaff Admissions Retention Advisor Student Development jgrindstaff@mayland.edu 828.766.1255
John Boyd President President's Office jboyd@mayland.edu 828.766.1269
Brooke Burleson Executive Administrative Assistant President's Office bburleson@mayland.edu 828.766.1269
Margaret Earley-Thiele Executive Director of MCC Foundation President's Office mearley-thiele@mayland.edu 828.766.1275
Judy McClure Director, Human Resources President's Office jmcclure@mayland.edu 828.766.1272
Ralph Hise Coordinator of Special Projects President's Office rhise@mayland.edu 828.766.1294
Ryan Ray Director, Institutional Effectiveness/SACSCOC President's Office rray@mayland.edu 828.766.1273
Sarah Carpenter Foundation Accountant/Assistant President's Office scarpenter@mayland.edu 828.766.1271

Pages