Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Departmentsort ascending Email Telephone
Victoria Banner Welding Instructor/ Yancey Welding/ Yancey Learning Center vgbanner@mayland.edu 828.682.7053
Crystal Forbes Administrative Assistant Student Services cforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1243
Jennifer Vance Director of Admissions, Records & Registrar Student Services jvance@mayland.edu 828.766.1251
Frank O'Hagan Coordinator, Avery County Off.Campus Admissions Student Development at Avery High School fohagan@mayland.edu 828.733.0151
Maria Grindstaff Early College Liaison / Coordinator Mitchell County Off.Campus Admissions Student Development mgrindstaff@mayland.edu 828.766.1283
Jason Davis High School Liaison - Mitchell County Student Development jdavis@mayland.edu 828.766.1305
Debra Cagle Administrative Assistant Student Development dcagle@mayland.edu 828.766.1263
Dora Smith Transfer Counselor, SOAR Student Development dsmith@mayland.edu 828.766.1260
Debbie Stafford Director, SOAR Student Development dstafford@mayland.edu 828.766.1281
Jeannette Murray Counselor, SOAR Student Development jmurray@mayland.edu 828.766.1261

Pages