Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Departmentsort descending Email Telephone
Shannon Atkins Medical Assisting Faculty Academics and Student Development satkins@mayland.edu 828.766.1352
Debra Barnett Technical Services Librarian Academics and Student Development dbarnett@mayland.edu 828.766.1362
Anita Herbert Administrative Assistant, Nursing Academics and Student Development aherbert@mayland.edu 828.766.1351
Kimberly Ledford Dean, Health & Public Services Academics and Student Development kimledford@mayland.edu 828.766.1359
Jon Wilmesherr Director, Academic Support Services and Learning Resources Center Academics and Student Development jwilmesherr@mayland.edu 828.766.1360
Lena Anderson Nursing Instructor Academics and Student Development landerson@mayland.edu 828.766.1349
Cheryl Logan Nursing Instructor Academics and Student Development clogan@mayland.edu 828.766.1354
Elane Redman Administrative Assistant, Vice President Academics and Student Development eredman@mayland.edu 828.766.1284
Dillon Phillips Maintenance Technician Administrative Services dphillips@mayland.edu 828.766.1198
Jamie Vickers Accounts Payable / Accounting Technician Administrative Services jvickers@mayland.edu 828.766.1223

Pages