Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Departmentsort descending Email Telephone
Adam Parker IT Computer Technician Information Technology aparker@mayland.edu 828.766.1334
Ryan Ray Director, Institutional Effectiveness/SACSCOC President's Office rray@mayland.edu 828.766.1273
Sarah Carpenter Foundation Accountant/Assistant President's Office scarpenter@mayland.edu 828.766.1271
John Boyd President President's Office jboyd@mayland.edu 828.766.1269
Brooke Burleson Executive Administrative Assistant President's Office bburleson@mayland.edu 828.766.1269
Jennifer Benfield Human Resources Assistant President's Office jbenfield@mayland.edu 828.766.1274
Lexie McDaniel Director, Resource Development President's Office lmcdaniel@mayland.edu 828.766.1282
Judy McClure Director, Human Resources President's Office jmcclure@mayland.edu 828.766.1272
Beth Morris Director, Marketing President's Office bmorris@mayland.edu 828.766.1257
Margaret Earley-Thiele Executive Director of MCC Foundation President's Office mearley-thiele@mayland.edu 828.766.1275

Pages