Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Departmentsort descending Email Telephone
Rita Earley Vice President, Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education/Continuing Education Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rearley@mayland.edu 828.766.1290
Ted Ollis Customized Training Program, Coordinator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education tollis@mayland.edu 828.766.1297
John Greene Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education jgreene@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
Keegan Anderson Computer Information Technology Faculty Faculty kanderson@mayland.edu 828.766.1332
Sandra Pierce Math Faculty Faculty spierce@mayland.edu 828.766.1307
Elizabeth Hardy English Faculty Faculty ehardy@mayland.edu 828.766.1312
April Pittman Psychology Faculty Faculty apittman@mayland.edu 828.766.1311
Tonya Helms Cosmetology Faculty Faculty thelms@mayland.edu 828.766.1335
David Pittman Electronics Engineering Technology and Computer Engineering Technology Faculty Faculty dpittman@mayland.edu 828.766.1347
Sherry Sherman Biology Faculty Faculty ssherman@mayland.edu 828.766.1317

Pages