Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Departmentsort descending Email Telephone
Keegan Anderson Computer Information Technology Faculty Faculty kanderson@mayland.edu 828.766.1332
Elizabeth Hardy English Faculty Faculty ehardy@mayland.edu 828.766.1312
Sherry Sherman Dean, Arts & Sciences, Biology Faculty Faculty ssherman@mayland.edu 828.766.1317
Larry Shook Math Faculty Faculty lshook@mayland.edu 828.766.1315
Tonya Helms Cosmetology Faculty Faculty thelms@mayland.edu 828.766.1335
Misti Silver Human Services Faculty Faculty msilver@mayland.edu 828.766.1340
Morgan Burk Biology Faculty Faculty mburk@mayland.edu 828.766.1309
Kay Simerly Nursing Faculty Faculty ksimerly@mayland.edu 828.766.1353
Christina Cooper Practical Nursing Instructor Faculty ccooper@mayland.edu 828.766.1356
Vicki Caraway Nursing Faculty Faculty vcaraway@mayland.edu 828.766.1357

Pages