Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Departmentsort descending Email Telephone
Michelle Musich Dean of Students Student Development mmusich@mayland.edu 828.766.1262
Haley Calloway Admissions Retention Advisor Student Development hcalloway@mayland.edu 828.766.1254
China Nicole Calloway Assistant Registrar Student Development ccalloway@mayland.edu 828.766.1252
Jennifer Grindstaff Admissions Retention Advisor Student Development jgrindstaff@mayland.edu 828.766.1255
Maria Grindstaff Early College Liaison / Coordinator Mitchell County Off.Campus Admissions Student Development mgrindstaff@mayland.edu 828.766.1283
Frank O'Hagan Coordinator, Avery County Off.Campus Admissions Student Development at Avery High School fohagan@mayland.edu 828.733.0151
Jennifer Vance Director of Admissions, Records & Registrar Student Services jvance@mayland.edu 828.766.1251
Crystal Forbes Administrative Assistant Student Services cbforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1243
Victoria Banner Welding Instructor/ Yancey Welding/ Yancey Learning Center vgbanner@mayland.edu 828.682.7053

Pages