Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Departmentsort descending Email Telephone
Debra Barnett Technical Services Librarian Academics and Student Development dbarnett@mayland.edu 828.766.1362
Richard Linville Distance Education Coordinator Academics and Student Development rlinville@mayland.edu 828.766.1361
Jon Wilmesherr Dean, Learning Resources Center and Distance Education Academics and Student Development jwilmesherr@mayland.edu 828.766.1360
Kimberly Ledford Dean, Health & Public Services Academics and Student Development kimledford@mayland.edu 828.766.1359
Elane Redman Administrative Assistant, Vice President Academics and Student Development eredman@mayland.edu 828.766.1284
Anita Herbert Administrative Assistant, Nursing Academics and Student Development aherbert@mayland.edu 828.766.1351
Emily Thomas Accounting Technician / Cashier Administrative Services ethomas@mayland.edu 828.765.1229
Justin Howell Coordinator, Purchasing Equipment/Receiving Administrative Services jhowell@mayland.edu 828.766.1227
ReJeanna Trice Financial Aid Technician Administrative Services rtrice@mayland.edu 828.766.1242
Lee Whittington Director, Facilities Services Administrative Services lwhittington@mayland.edu 828.766.1196

Pages