Fall 2022

Fall 2021 Priority Application Ends for Admissions & Financial AidFriday, July 15
Convocation DayMonday, August 1
Payment Deadline (Students Dropped for Nonpayment)Monday, August 8
Classes Begin for 16 Week Term Schedule Adjustment (Drop/Add)Monday, August 15 August 15-24
Classes Begin for 1st 8 Week Mini-Term Schedule Adjustment (Drop/Add)Monday, August 15  August 15-18
Labor Day Holiday (No Classes)Monday, September 5
Classes Begin for 12 Week Term Schedule Adjustment (Drop/Add)Tuesday, September 13
September 13-20
Last Day to Withdraw From 1st 8 Week Mini Term (Last Day to Receive a “W” Grade)Monday, September 26
Classes End for 1st 8 Week Mini-TermMonday, October 10
Classes Begin for 2nd 8 Week Mini-Term Schedule Adjustment (Drop/Add)Tuesday, October 11 October 11- 14
Fall Break (No Classes)Monday-Tuesday, October 24-25
Registration Opens for Spring 2023Monday, October 31
Last Day to Withdraw from 16 Week Term (Last Day to Receive a “W” Grade)Wednesday, November 9
Veterans Day Holiday (No Classes)Friday, November 11
Last Day to Withdraw From 12 Week Term (Last Day to Receive a “W” Grade)Thursday, November 17
Break for Students (No Classes, College Closes at Noon)Wednesday, November 23
Thanksgiving Holiday (College Closed)Thursday-Friday, November 24-25
Last Day to Withdraw From 2nd 8 Week Mini Term (Last Day to Receive a “W” Grade)Tuesday, November 29
Classes Begin for December Mini-Term (Schedule Adjustment (Drop/Add)Thursday, December 1  December 1-2
Classes End for 16 Week, 12 Week, & 2nd 8 Week Mini-Terms (Make Up Day for Friday Classes)Tuesday, December 13
Grades Due 16 Week, 12 Week 1st & 2nd 8 Week Terms (9:00 am)Thursday, December 15
Last Day to Withdraw from December Mini Term (Last Day to Receive a “W” Grade)Wednesday, December 21
Christmas Break (College Closed)Monday-Friday, December 19-30
Classes End for December Mini TermSaturday, December 31
Grades Due for December Mini-TermTuesday, January 3

Spring 2023

New Year’s Holiday (College Closed)Monday, January 2
Payment Deadline (Students Dropped for Nonpayment)Tuesday, January 3
Classes Begin for 16 Week Term Schedule Adjustment (Drop/Add)Wednesday, January 4 January 4- 13
Classes Begin for 1st 8 Week Mini Term Schedule Adjustment (Drop/Add)Wednesday, January 4  January 4- 9
Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday (No Classes)Monday, January 16
Classes Begin for 12 Week Term Schedule Adjustment (Drop/Add)Wednesday, Feb 1 February 1-8
Last Day to Withdraw from 1st 8 Week Mini-Term (Last Day to Receive a “W” Grade)Wednesday, February 15
Classes End for 1st 8 Week Mini-Term                                                                             Wednesday, March 1
Classes Begin for 2nd 8 Week Mini-Term Schedule Adjustment (Drop/Add)Thursday, March 2 March 2-7
Spring Break (No Classes)Monday-Friday, March 13-17
Registration Opens for Summer & Fall 2023Monday, March 27
Last Day to Withdraw from 16 Week Term (Last Day to Receive a “W” Grade)Wednesday, April 5
Good Friday Holiday (College Closed)Friday, April 7
Last Day to Withdraw from 12 Week Term (Last Day to Receive a “W” Grade)Wednesday, April 12
Last Day to Withdraw from 2nd 8 Week Term  (Last day to Receive a “W” Grade)Thursday, April 20
Classes End for 12 Week TermWednesday, May 3
Classes End for 2nd 8 Week Mini-TermFriday, May 5
Classes End for 16 TermMonday, May 8
Grades Due for 16 Week, 12 Week, 1st and 2nd Mini Terms (9:00 am)Wednesday, May 10
CommencementSaturday, May 13

Summer 2023

Payment Deadline (Students Dropped for Nonpayment)Thursday, May 18
Classes Begin for Summer Term Schedule Adjustment (Drop/Add)Monday, May 22  May 22-25
Memorial Day (No Classes)Monday, May 29
Last Day to Withdraw from Summer Term (Last day to Receive a “W” Grade)Monday, July 3
Independence Day (College Closed)Tuesday, July 4
Summer Break (No Classes)Wednesday – Thursday, July 5 – 6
Fall 2023 Priority Application Ends for Admissions & Financial AidMonday, July 17
Classes End for Summer TermThursday, July 20
Grades Due for Summer Term (9:00 am)Tuesday, July 25