Meet the Yancey Learning Center Staff

contact the staff of the Yancey Learning Center of Mayland Community College

 

Programs of Study:

What Degree or Program can I pursue at MCC?

What Program can I pursue at MCC? MCC currently offers 29 Programs of Study, including 15 degree, 14 diploma and 34 certificate opportunities.

Click here to explore the list!

 

More About MCC:

Facts & Figures

Policies, Statistics, and much helpful information can be located on our About Us page.

 

Current News:

What's Going On?

Announcements, News and the latest Happenings!

LEO student portal
MCC on Facebook and Twitter

Our Staff:

Dr. Monica Carpenter, Dean

mscarpenter@mayland.edu

828-766-1370

Rita Earley

Pat Robinson, Administrative Assistant

probinson@mayland.edu

828-766-1371

Patricia Robinson

Janet Brooks, Learning Lab

jbrooks@mayland.edu

828-766-1374

Janet Brooks

Diana O'Shields, Coordiator of Off Campus Admissions

doshields@mayland.edu

828-766-1375

Diana O'Shileds

Sharon Wilson, Secretary

swilson@mayland.edu

Sharon Wilson

Tessie Whitehead, Assistant

twhitehead@mayland.edu

 
Bridget Bryant, Volunteer Bridget Bryant

 

 
Welcome
Welcome
first image second image third image fourth image fifth image sixth image
Welcome
themed object