Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Namesort descending Position Title Department Email Telephone
Frank O'Hagan Coordinator, Avery County Off.Campus Admissions Student Development at Avery High School fohagan@mayland.edu 828.733.0151
Ted Ollis Customized Training Program, Coordinator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education tollis@mayland.edu 828.766.1297
Anthony "Tony" Parker Information Technology Faculty Information System Technology tparker@mayland.edu 828.766.1348
Adam Parker IT Computer Technician Information Technology aparker@mayland.edu 828.766.1334
Elizabeth Payne Nursing Faculty Faculty epayne@mayland.edu 828.766.1355
Sonja Peterson Director, Financial Aid Administrative Services speterson@mayland.edu 828.766.1240
Brooke Peterson Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bpeterson@mayland.edu 828.766.1388
Melissa Phillips Dean, Avery Learning Center Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mcphillips@mayland.edu 828.766.1380
Dillon Phillips Maintenance Technician Administrative Services dphillips@mayland.edu 828.766.1198
Sandra Pierce Math Faculty Faculty spierce@mayland.edu 828.766.1307

Pages