Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Namesort descending Position Title Department Email Telephone
Anthony "Tony" Parker Information Technology Faculty Information System Technology tparker@mayland.edu 828.766.1348
Adam Parker IT Computer Technician Information Technology aparker@mayland.edu 828.766.1334
Colleen Parsley Administrative Assistant Economic & Workforce Development cparsley@mayland.edu 828.766.1337
Elizabeth Payne Nursing Faculty Faculty epayne@mayland.edu 828.766.1355
Melissa Phillips Dean, Avery Learning Center Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mcphillips@mayland.edu 828.766.1380
Dillon Phillips Maintenance Technician Administrative Services dphillips@mayland.edu 828.766.1198
Sandra Pierce Math Faculty Faculty spierce@mayland.edu 828.766.1307
Brandon Pitman AgriBusiness Instructor Academics and Student Development bpitman@mayland.edu 828.766.1230
April Pittman Psychology Faculty Faculty apittman@mayland.edu 828.766.1311
David Pittman Electronics Engineering Technology and Computer Engineering Technology Faculty Faculty dpittman@mayland.edu 828.766.1347