Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Namesort descending Position Title Department Email Telephone
Judy McClure Director, Human Resources Administrative Services jmcclure@mayland.edu 828.766.1272
Linda McCoury Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills lmccoury@mayland.edu 828.766.1325
Brenda McFee Dean, Career Technologies Faculty bmcfee@mayland.edu 828.766.1330
Lynn McKinney English Faculty Faculty lmckinney@mayland.edu 828.766.1308
Bryan Merrill Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bmerrill@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Beth Morris Director, Marketing President's Office bmorris@mayland.edu 828.766.1257
Jeannette Murray Counselor, SOAR Student Development jmurray@mayland.edu 828.766.1261
Michelle Musich Dean of Students Student Development mmusich@mayland.edu 828.766.1262
Frank O'Hagan Coordinator, Avery County Off.Campus Admissions Student Development at Avery High School fohagan@mayland.edu 828.733.0151
Ted Ollis Customized Training Program, Coordinator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education tollis@mayland.edu 828.766.1297

Pages