Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Namesort descending Position Title Department Email Telephone
Elizabeth Hardy English Faculty Faculty ehardy@mayland.edu 828.766.1312
Chris Helms Dean, Mitchell Con Ed/Prison Training Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education chelms@mayland.edu 828.766.1291
Tonya Helms Cosmetology Faculty Faculty thelms@mayland.edu 828.766.1335
Belinda Henson Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bhenson@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
Anita Herbert Administrative Assistant, Nursing Academics and Student Development aherbert@mayland.edu 828.766.1351
Darlene Hicks Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills dhicks@mayland.edu 828.766.1325
Ralph Hise Coordinator of Special Projects President's Office rhise@mayland.edu 828.766.1294
Deborah Houston Life Skills Coordinator Adult Education / Basic Skills dhouston@mayland.edu 828.766.1321
Justin Howell Coordinator, Purchasing Equipment/Receiving Administrative Services jhowell@mayland.edu 828.766.1227
Phillip Johnson Horticulture Faculty Faculty pjohnson@mayland.edu 828.766.1342

Pages