Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Namesort descending Position Title Department Email Telephone
Tina Ensor Cosmetology Faculty Faculty tensor@mayland.edu 828.766.1336
Michelle Fenlin Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mhopson@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
Crystal Forbes Administrative Assistant Student Services cforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1243
Cassie Forbes Director of Financial Aid Administrative Services cforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1240
Jessica Forbes Financial Aid Technician Administrative Services jforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1243
John Greene Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education jgreene@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
Tim Greene Vice President, Administrative Services Administrative Services tgreene@mayland.edu 828.766.1220
Jennifer Grindstaff Admissions Retention Advisor Student Development jgrindstaff@mayland.edu 828.766.1255
Maria Grindstaff Early College Liaison / Coordinator Mitchell County Off.Campus Admissions Student Development mgrindstaff@mayland.edu 828.766.1283
Steve Gunter Dean, Adult Education / Basic Skills Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education sgunter@mayland.edu 828.766.1320

Pages