Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Namesort descending Position Title Department Email Telephone
Ricky Cook Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rcook@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Christina Cooper Nurse Aide Coordinator / Practical Nursing Instructor Faculty ccooper@mayland.edu 828.766.1356
Evelyn Cox Payroll Technician Administrative Services ecox@mayland.edu 828.766.1226
Brett Crane Information Systems Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bcrane@mayland.edu 828.766.1323
Marc Custode Maintenance Technician Administrative Services mcustode@mayland.edu 828.766.1199
Jason Davis High School Liaison - Mitchell County Student Development jdavis@mayland.edu 828.766.1305
Ron Davis Criminal Justice Technology Faculty Faculty rdavis@mayland.edu 828.766.1341
Douglas Dewar Director, Counseling Services Career Services ddewar@mayland.edu 828.766.1256
Lyndell Duvall Applied Engineering Technology Faculty Faculty lduvall@mayland.edu 828.766.1378
Rita Earley Vice President, Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education/Continuing Education Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rearley@mayland.edu 828.766.1290

Pages