Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Namesort descending Position Title Department Email Telephone
Evelyn Cox Payroll Technician Administrative Services ecox@mayland.edu 828.766.1226
Brett Crane Information Systems Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bcrane@mayland.edu 828.766.1323
Marc Custode Maintenance Technician Administrative Services mcustode@mayland.edu 828.766.1199
Jason Davis High School Liaison - Mitchell County Admissions, Records & Registrar jdavis@mayland.edu 828.766.1305
Ron Davis Criminal Justice Technology Faculty Faculty rdavis@mayland.edu 828.766.1341
Douglas Dewar Director, Counseling Services Career Services ddewar@mayland.edu 828.766.1256
Lyndell Duvall Applied Engineering Technology Faculty Faculty lduvall@mayland.edu 828.766.1378
Rita Earley Vice President, Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education/Continuing Education Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rearley@mayland.edu 828.766.1290
Margaret Earley-Thiele Executive Director of MCC Foundation President's Office mearley-thiele@mayland.edu 828.766.1275
Beth Ellis Communication and Humanities Faculty Faculty bellis@mayland.edu 828.766.1301