Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Namesort descending Position Title Department Email Telephone
Haley Calloway Admissions Retention Advisor Student Development hcalloway@mayland.edu 828.766.1254
China Nicole Calloway Assistant Registrar Student Development ccalloway@mayland.edu 828.766.1252
Vicki Caraway Nursing Faculty Faculty vcaraway@mayland.edu 828.766.1357
Sarah Carpenter Foundation Accountant/Assistant President's Office scarpenter@mayland.edu 828.766.1271
Monica Carpenter Dean, Yancey Learning Center Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mscarpenter@mayland.edu 828.766.1370
Ryan Carter Computer Information Technology Faculty Faculty rcarter@mayland.edu 828.766.1331
Rodena Clark Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rclark@mayland.edu 828.766.1382
Sara Coffey Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills scoffey@mayland.edu 828.766.1328
Tony Cook Emergency Services Program Coordinator Economic & Workforce Development tcook@mayland.edu 828.766.1279
Allen Cook Director, Small Business Center Economic and Workforce Development acook@mayland.edu 828.766.1295

Pages