Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Namesort descending Position Title Department Email Telephone
Jennifer Vance Director of Admissions, Records & Registrar Student Services jvance@mayland.edu 828.766.1251
Jamie Vickers Accounts Payable / Accounting Technician Administrative Services jvickers@mayland.edu 828.766.1223
Lee Whittington Director, Facilities Services Administrative Services lwhittington@mayland.edu 828.766.1196
Jon Wilmesherr Director, Academic Support Services and Learning Resources Center Academics and Student Development jwilmesherr@mayland.edu 828.766.1360
Pam Wilson Director, WIOA Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education pwilson@mayland.edu 828.682.6618
Steven Wright Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mwright@mayland.edu 828.766.1207

Pages