Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Namesort descending Position Title Department Email Telephone
Elizabeth Payne Nursing Faculty Faculty epayne@mayland.edu 828.766.1355
Melissa Phillips Dean, Avery Learning Center Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mcphillips@mayland.edu 828.766.1380
Dillon Phillips Maintenance Technician Administrative Services dphillips@mayland.edu 828.766.1198
Sandra Pierce Math Faculty Faculty spierce@mayland.edu 828.766.1307
Brandon Pitman Director, EnergyXchange EnergyXchange bpitman@mayland.edu 828.766.6829
April Pittman Psychology Faculty Faculty apittman@mayland.edu 828.766.1311
David Pittman Electronics Engineering Technology and Computer Engineering Technology Faculty Faculty dpittman@mayland.edu 828.766.1347
Ryan Ray Director, Institutional Effectiveness/SACSCOC President's Office rray@mayland.edu 828.766.1273
Elane Redman Administrative Assistant, Vice President Academics and Student Development eredman@mayland.edu 828.766.1284
Cindi Renfro Accounting Specialist Administrative Services crenfro@mayland.edu 828.766.1228

Pages