Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Titlesort descending Department Email Telephone
Cindi Renfro Accounting Specialist Administrative Services crenfro@mayland.edu 828.766.1228
Emily Thomas Accounting Technician / Cashier Administrative Services ethomas@mayland.edu 828.765.1229
Jamie Vickers Accounts Payable / Accounting Technician Administrative Services jvickers@mayland.edu 828.766.1223
Crystal Forbes Administrative Assistant Student Services cforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1243
Pat Robinson Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education probinson@mayland.edu 828.766.1371
Debra Cagle Administrative Assistant Student Development dcagle@mayland.edu 828.766.1263
Brooke Peterson Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bpeterson@mayland.edu 828.766.1388
Kimberly Leverette Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education kleverette@mayland.edu 828.766.1292
Rodena Clark Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rclark@mayland.edu 828.766.1382
Jeanne Proffitt Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education jproffitt@mayland.edu 828.766.1372

Pages