Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Emailsort descending Telephone
Allen Cook Director, Small Business Center Economic and Workforce Development acook@mayland.edu 828.766.1295
Anita Herbert Administrative Assistant, Nursing Academics and Student Development aherbert@mayland.edu 828.766.1351
April Jones Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education ajones@mayland.edu 828.766.1287
Amanda Buchanan Director, Financial Services Administrative Services albuchanan@mayland.edu 828.766.1224
Adam Parker IT Computer Technician Information Technology aparker@mayland.edu 828.766.1334
April Pittman Psychology Faculty Faculty apittman@mayland.edu 828.766.1311
Brooke Burleson Executive Administrative Assistant President's Office bburleson@mayland.edu 828.766.1269
Brett Crane Information Systems Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bcrane@mayland.edu 828.766.1323
Beth Ellis Communication and Humanities Faculty Faculty bellis@mayland.edu 828.766.1301
Belinda Henson Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bhenson@mayland.edu 828.766.1195

Pages