Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Namesort descending Position Title Department Email Telephone
Keegan Anderson Computer Information Technology Faculty Faculty kanderson@mayland.edu 828.766.1332
Shannon Atkins Medical Assisting Faculty Academics and Student Development satkins@mayland.edu 828.766.1352
Debra Barnett Associate Librarian Academics and Student Development dbarnett@mayland.edu 828.766.1362
Sonny Benfield Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education sbenfield@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Shane Biddix Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education sbiddix@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Brandee Boone HRD Coordinator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bboone@mayland.edu 828.766.1293
Steve Botney Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills sbotney@mayland.edu 828.766.1325
John Boyd President President's Office jboyd@mayland.edu 828.766.1269
Janet Brooks Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills jbrooks@mayland.edu 828.766.1374
Steve Buchanan Computer Services Support Specialist Information Technology sbuchanan@mayland.edu 828.766.1192

Pages